Board of Directors 2018-2019

We would like to thank the Blue River Services, Inc. Board of Directors for their leadership and guidance.

Tom Paris Chairman Washington County
Lisa Long Vice Chair Harrison County
Michelle Sloan Secretary Crawford County
David Seacat Treasurer Harrison County
Kevin Stilwell Director Crawford County
Jim Johnson Director Washington County
K. Lynn Lopp Director Crawford County
Bill Harrod Director Floyd County
Don Thieneman Director Floyd County







| Print | Email